Tel: +27 11 807 6995
Previous Next
 
 

Gavin Tagg
Managing Director
gavin@rns.co.za

Gavin has dedicated his career to the retail property industry for the last 30 years and it's through his hands on approach to the business and his commitment to providing the best possible service to clients, that he stays highly revered in the industry.

His experience, knowledge of the market and understanding of what works in a retail environment have been vital to the success of many shopping centres. This coupled with his long standing working relationship with many of the national anchor retailers, ensures that he will find the best possible tenant solutions for clients across the country.
       
Shirley Sekhu
General Assistant
deals@rns.co.za
Vanessa Robinson
PA to Gavin Tagg
development@rns.co.za
       
Sharon Herbst
Accounts Administrator
accounts@rns.co.za
   
Dionne Rex
Retail Support Manager
retail@rns.co.za
Eugene Potgieter
Senior Leasing Consultant
eugene@rns.co.za
       
Indrani Govender
Leasing Support
shops@rns.co.za
Lerato Ntissa
Leasing Support
reception@rns.co.za
       
Fiona Sabeta
Leasing Support
info@rns.co.za
Molebogeng Wechoemang
Leasing Consultant
leasing@rns.co.za

Janine Rousseau
Leasing Administrator
janiner@rns.co.za
Rainer Lang
Administrator Assistant
rainer@rns.co.za
Marjike Arran
Marketing and Special Projects
marketing@rns.co.za
   
Tania Botha
Tenant Coordination Manager
tenantcoord@rns.co.za
Michelle Schwegmann
Tenant Coordination Assistant
support@rns.co.za
Connie Twala
Receptionist
reception@rns.co.za